Staff

Name: Shane Gill
Title: Chief Executive Officer
email:

council@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au



Name: Darren Zechner
Title: Works Manager
Email: darren@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au

 Name:  Bernadette Clelland
Title: Manager Corporate Services
 Email: bernadette@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au


Name: Stacey Franklin
Title:

Tourism Officer / Development Services Coordinator

Email: stacey@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au


Name: Michelle Stening
Title:  Administration Officer /  Payroll Officer
email: michelle@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au
 
Name:  Rebecca Arnold
Title  Administration Officer
Email:

rebecca@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au

  
Name:Declan Crabb
TitleAdministration Trainee
Email:declan@franklinharbour.sa.gov.au

Council Field Staff

Brenton Heath 
Perry Cornish
Tracey Inglis
Luke Ramsey
Robert Inglis
Walter Bessant
Greg Oldfield
Trevor Waterfield
 Rodney Panter
Michael Roberts
Wayne Hatton