

District Council of Franklin Harbour

Excerpts from Council Members' Register of Interests for 2023/2024

Under Section 70(a1) of the Local Government Act 1999, the Council must publish on its website in accordance with the regulations, the following details about a Council Member as recorded in the Register of Interests:

- Members income sources (within the meaning of Schedule 3 of the Local Government Act 1999) or employer;
- The name of any political party, anybody or association formed for political purposes or any trade or professional organisation (within the meaning of Schedule 3)
- Any gifts received by the Member that are required to be included in the information entered in the Register in relation to the Member.

Council Member	Employer/Income	Political Party /	Gifts Received
	Source	Body / Association	Worth \$100 or more
	A4 and Alla and B1		
Mayor Robert Walsh	Mayoral Allowance, RJ	Liberal Party of SA	Nil
	& JL Walsh Property		
	Trust, Jetty View Trust		
Deputy Mayor Rachel	Elected Member	Liberal Party of SA	Nil
Deer	Allowance, MP & RL		
	Deer		
Cr Terry Rehn	Elected Member	Nil	Nil
	Allowance, Cowell		
	Oysters Pty Ltd, Five		
	Degrees Pty Ltd		
Cr Robert Norris	Elected Member	Nil	Nil
	Allowances, RJ Norris &		
	R Norris Farming Trust,		
	Panarlie Pty Ltd		
Cr Sue Chase	Elected Member	Nil	Nil
	Allowance, Mayfield		
	Group Holdings, Energy		
	& Water Ombudsman		
	SA, RDAEP, SA Power		
	Networks.		
Cr Kim Baum	Elected Member	Nil	Nil
	Allowance, CKBB Pty		
	Ltd, IAG		